The committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting, that normally takes place in November every year, and is responsible for running the Seniors Section. If you would like to get involved, have a chat with one of the committee members to find out what role you might be able to play.

At the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 8th December 2020, the following people were elected to serve on the committee for the year 2020/21.

Position Name
Chairman Steve Powell
Captain Trevor Hull
Vice Captain Tom Dines
Secretary Adrian Houslop
Treasurer Chris Hammond
Members Representative Andy Sadler
Match Secretary Steve Oakes
Social Secretary Tony Smyth
Men's Section Liaison Officer Barry Hall
Auditor Des Allen